Housekeeping

I’m aware that i use more ellipses than E.L. James (i haven’t read 50 Shades of Grey, i’m just aware of it’s ellipses notoriety. These brackets were necessary, deal with it). It’s something i will work on.

Also, readers, i love interaction. Here at Tough Hugs Central, i’m feeling the communicative back-pat, but i want a sweaty, uncomfortable embrace, comments wise. Ask questions, agree with me, disagree with me, tell me what was great, tell me what was awful, but then tell me something that was great again, i’m only human. compliment/improvement sandwiches.

Also, if you’ve got an album you want to see reviewed, comment below and let me know.

Also, have some Cass. On the house

Now what?

